Surprise at the Local Subway

The life of a healthy eater is hard unless the occasional allowance is made, so this past Saturday found me in the local Subway, standing in line for one of my favorite weekend treats.

What was unusual about this Subway, however, was that there was an all white staff.

For the first time since I’ve been a customer of Subway restaurants I was served with pride.  The morale was high; the supervisor, strict but personable and the customers were moving through the line like lightening!

As my sandwich was being prepared, the staff bragged about how their “line” was the quickest and most efficient.  Judging from the banter, it was clear that there was some sort of rivalry between the different shifts (or lines, as they called them.)

When it came time for me to pay, I noticed that the cashier (who was also the supervisor) had forgotten to add the bacon to the price of my sandwich.  I let him know of his oversight and he responded with a shrug and a wave and said, “Naah, don’ even worry ’bout it, it aint nothin’.”

I was very impressed and inspired.

Despite the constant barrage of propaganda, public-school indoctrination, intimidation, sensitivity training, legislation and faux-gospel messages…whites are still white.

If you’re ever in north-eastern North Carolina, stop by a subway and see it for yourself.

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Surprise at the Local Subway

  1. Maggie says:

    I’m glad your recent northeastern North Carolina Subway experience was different from the southeastern Missouri experience my son and friends had recently. The black woman who waited on these three polite white boys and had to take their order and serve them went from cold to hostile to enraged, just about making a sandwich, which was what she was paid to do. Bizarre.

  2. thewhitechrist says:

    I find that, when one praises a chain store’s ‘white efficiency,’ most managers acknowledge the racial truth contained therein. It’s only when corporate finds out that there are no ‘diversities’ in a given location, that the ‘Cult of Multi’ sends in their drones to bring the ‘glories of diversity’ to that location/store/town.

    McDonalds is either ‘McMoesha’s’ or ‘Senor Macky Don’s’ in my area. I rarely eat there, anymore…. for those very reasons. I’d rather go to a home-grown restaurant, even calling ahead, or packing my own lunch, than patronize ILLEGALS.. of any race.

    – Fr. John
    “Europe is the Faith; the Faith, Europe.” – Hilaire Belloc

Comments:

