Some Changes ‘Round Here…

I’ll be tidying up this blog over the next few days.  I’ll be removing a lot of old material.  No one reads it and it’s only interesting to me; reading my old material, from back when I was a naive fundamentalist, is like looking back in time.  I’ve changed so much my old material almost seems embarrassing. I’ll be archiving all of it.

Additionally – I’ll be trimming the superfluous items and narrowing the scope of the blog “categories”.   And don’t be surprised if I play around with theme changes as well … the present look of the blog was never supposed to be permanent, but the “clean” and “nature-like” feel of the aesthetic was pleasing.  Still, I think I can do better.

I promise all of you something, though … the quality of the content and production will continue to improve.  Little by little.

Thanks for bearing with me…

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some Changes ‘Round Here…

  1. Fr. John+ says:

    FYI- SG

    http://www.wvwnews.net/content/index.php?/news_story/smiling_young_white_people_make_app_for_avoiding_black_neighborhoods.html

    Download it, before Apple’s PC police take it off!

    Free ‘Nig-hood’ detector! A case of ‘truth hurts, don’t it?’ LOL

Comments:

