Where Do I Fit In?

(h/t: Brandon)

A black man insulted a white feminist within my hearing and I couldn’t decide what to do about it. Correct the boy for daring speak that way to a lady, or revel in the lady’s just desserts?

Dylan Roof shoots up a church and I can’t decide if he ought to be universally condemned or if it ought to be acknowledged that, at least in the case of one of the congregants, he got it right?

A Muslim shoots military men in TN; is it wrong to think that if a Muslim didn’t get them, they’d likely end up being our prison guards in the new American gulag?

I hate abortion but love that our enemies are killing themselves.

I love American women, but can’t stand most of them.

I passionately argue for families but am constantly estranged from mine.

I love the church but can’t for the life of me find one to attend in good conscience…

I love learning but can’t stomach the American educational system.

I’m not intelligent enough for philosophical system building, nor bull-headed enough for street brawls.  I’m not motivated enough to write novels, but I’m too high minded for factory work.  I’m not commanding enough to lead anyone but I’m too opinionated to be a minion.  I’m just smart enough to see the meta-situation, but I’m too passionate to deal with it intelligently.

I can’t be a Southern Nationalist because I’m not enough of a democrat; but it’s hard to be a monarchist because I love rugged individualism.

I’m friends with all the TradYouth guys, but I’m not Orthodox in my Faith and I’m simply not attracted to Eastern European culture or nationalism.

I’m friends with lots of the Kinists but I’m not puritanical enough for many of them.

Despite all this, I’m driven to act.  To do something.  To gain honor and glory amongst this small band of outcasts, taboo-breakers, and pariahs.

…driven to make a name for myself in not only the Alternative Right, but in the history books.

I want my grave to say:  “Here lies Scott Terry, one of the last men of the West.”

…if only I could find where I fit in.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Where Do I Fit In?

  1. Seems about right, especially since you’re not alone.

  2. “Shotgun,”

    If you don’t want to stay anonymous, there is a lot that can be done for on-the-streets activism, handing out fliers, leafleting and such.

    I wouldn’t worry about particular types of nationalism, as Mr Gage at National Youth Front says, there is plenty of time to discuss the advanced systems of governance after a positive white identity has been developed…

    Best regards,

    A.J.P.

  3. Hans Gygax says:

    Perhaps God is seeking to show you that you need to be hidden. Jesus Christ is the only one worthy to gain glory and honor (Revelation 4:11). Seek the lowest seat, and allow God to use you in whatever small way he chooses, and therewith be content. As small of an influence you think you have, it has been enough to inspire me to keep going with raising my family, and enough to inspire my children to many projects of their own. And probably a whole lot more that you don’t know about, will say the same thing when you find out in eternity.

  4. Brandon says:

    This reminds me of the good ol’ Roger Miller song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p3jiXa06-R0

    You are, perhaps, too hard on yourself. Still, I understand where you are coming from, having felt much of these same conundrums. This be no country for romantic men, that’s for sure.

    You are too good of a writer to give up on novel writing. If its one thing the alt-right has little of, it’s culture creators. In fact, you’re predicament sounds like a postmodern Don Quixote. Sounds like a novel right there “Scott Terry: Or, The Last Man of the West”.

    Best of luck to you, and God bless.

  5. Hans Gygax says:

    But anyhow, I can fully relate to your list about not fitting in. It is a difficult cross to bear.

Comments:

